Current membership represents over 60 institutions from 9 countries, and draws from multiple pediatric specialties: critical care medicine, neurology, neurosurgery, anesthesia, rehabilitation medicine, and neuroscience.

The membership has an extensive track-record of publishing within the field of pediatric neurocritical care, and several members sit on the editorial boards of leading medical journals.  All members share a common passion for research that will ultimately improve neurocritical care for children.

New members are welcomed, with membership being open to all physicians, medical professionals, and scientists who focus on pediatric neurocritical care.

To inquire about membership please contact

Executive Committee Chair: Courtney L. Robertson, MD
Scientific Review Subcommittee Chair: Tell Bennett, MD
Preclinical Scientific Advisors: Gary Fiskum, PhD & Linda Noble-Haeusslein, PhD
Translational Biology Subcommittee Co-Chairs: Hülya Bayir, MD & Michael Whalen, MD
Councilors: David Adelson, MD, David Warner, MD and Patrick Kochanek, MD